Staff Directory

Teacher Name:

Grade:

Email:

Third Grade Team

Ms. Mendoza

3

cmendoza@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Matthias

3

mmatthias@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Stern

3

dstern@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Decelles

3

mdecelles@wiseburn.org

Ms. Milias

3

kmilias@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Flanders

3

jflanders@wiseburn.org

Ms. Miller

3

tmiller@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Primbsch

3

aprimbsch@wiseburn.org

Fourth Grade Team

Mrs. Scar

4

mscar@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Laszacs

4

rlaszacs@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Johnson

4

njohnson@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Carne

4

tcarne@wiseburn.org 

Mr. Norman

4

rnorman@wiseburn.org

Fifth Grade Team

Ms. Humphrey

5

rhumphrey@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Sweeney

5

dsweeney@wiseburn.org

Ms. Graves

5

sgraves@wiseburn.org

Ms. Maano

5

tmaano@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Primbsch

5

aprimbsch@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Steen

5

asteen@wiseburn.org

SPED Team

Ms. Kabwasa

SDC

akabwasa@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Schat

RSP

cschat@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Henry

Speech

shenry@wiseburn.org

Support Team

Mrs. Croft

ELD

lcroft@wiseburn.org

Mr. Locke

Music

dlocke@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Tupper

Computer Lab

stupper@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Morris

Library

nmorris@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Blake

Intervention

rblake@temp.wiseburn.org

Ms. Ingram

Counselor

mingram@wiseburn.org

Ms. Walker

Counselor

jwalker@wiseburn.org

Ms. Benton

School Psychologist

dbenton@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Grammatico

School Nurse

mgrammatico@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Galdamez

Clerk

sgaldamez@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Forte-Hill

Secretary

kforte@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Williams

Assistant Principal

jwilliams@wiseburn.org

Mr. Rios

Principal

hrios@wiseburn.org